Kontakt oss

Funksjonsutstyr AS

Kontakt oss

Tlf: +47 23 38 00 00
Epost: firmapost@funksjonsutstyr.no

Kontor og utstilling

Martin Linges vei 25
0692 Oslo

Lager

Pottemakerveien 2
0954 Oslo

Vidar Andresen

Daglig leder

Telefon:  95 24 66 16
E-mail:   vidar@funksjonsutstyr.no

Kari Smith

Regnskap

Telefon:  23 38 47 37
E-mail:   kari@funksjonsutstyr.no

Frode Henriksveen

Teknisk leder

Telefon:  90 74 91 51
E-mail:   frode@funksjonsutstyr.no

Elina Löfgren

Prosjektassistent

Telefon:  23 38 47 39
E-mail:   elina@funksjonsutstyr.no

Irene Golden Olsen

Markedskoordinator

Telefon:  23 38 47 38
E-mail:   irene@funksjonsutstyr.no

Camilla Serneblad

Telefon:  23 38 47 35
E-mail:   camilla@funksjonsutstyr.no

Send oss en melding